Executive Board, Board Members, and Community Members Listing

Executive Committee

Robert J. Dempsey, MD – Chair
Peter Nakaji, MD – Vice Chair
Brandon Rocque, MD – Secretary
Azam Ahmed, MD – Treasurer
Jogi Pattisapu – Volunteer Coordinator
Gail Rousseau, MD – Member-at-Large
David Sandberg, MD – Member-at-Large







dempsey@neurosurgery.wisc.edu
Peter.Nakaji@bnaneuro.net
Brandon.Rocque@childrensal.org
azam.ahmed@neurosurgery.wisc.edu
JPattisapu@ped-neurosurgery.com
gailrosseaumd@gmail.com
David.I.Sandberg@uth.tmc.edu

Current Board Members

Hildo Azevedoh, MD
Merwyn Bagan, MD
Jose Piquer Belloch, MD
Frank Culicchia, MD
Carlo M. deLuna, MD
Dilantha B. Ellegala, MD
David J. Fairholm, MD
Graham Fieggen, MD
Grant E. Gauger, MD
Roberta Glick, MD
Murat Gunel, MD
Roger Hartl, MD
Roberto C. Heros, MD
Mojgan Hodaie, MD
James Johnston, MD
Walter Johnson, MD
Yoko Kato, MD
Ravneet Kaur
Daniel F. Kelly, MD
Abednego A.D. Kinasha, MD
Robert Lacin, MD
Edward R. Laws, Jr., MD
Muhammad Raji Mahmud, MD
Richard Moser, MD
Anil Nanda, MD
Nelson M. Oyesiku, MD
Richard G. Perrin, MD
Anselmo Pineda, MD
Mahmood M. Qureshi, MD
John Ragheb, MD
Jack P. Rock, MD
Scott Robertson, MD
Sam Safavi, MD
Philip E. Stieg, MD
Tetsuo Tatsumi, MD
Girma Tefera, MD
Sarah Woodrow, MD
Ernest Wright, MD
Paul H. Young, MD







































azevedoh@uol.com.br
mbagan@comcast.net
jose.piquer@telefonica.net
culicchia@aol.com
cdeluna@hmc.psu.edu
ellegala@gmail.com
fairholm@telus.net
graham.fieggen@uct.ac.za
grant.gauger@va.gov
rpglick@hotmail.com
murat.gunel@yale.edu
roger@hartlmd.net
rheros@med.miami.edu
mojgan.hodaie@uhn.ca
James.Johnston@childrensal.org
johnsonw@who.int
kyoko@fujita-hu.ac.jp
RAVNEET.Kaur@DignityHealth.org
kellyd@jwci.org
abedi_kinasha@yahoo.co.uk
robertlacin@hotmail.com
elaws@partners.org
mrajimahmud@gmail.com
rpmoser@aol.com
an651@rwjms.rutgers.edu
noyesik@emory.edu
richard.perrin@utoronto.ca
ap92649@aol.com
moody_qureshi@yahoo.com
john.ragheb@mch.com
jrock1@hfhs.org
s.robertson.md@gmail.com
samsafavi@me.com
pes2008@med.cornell.edu
ttatsumi@verizon.net
tefera@surgery.wisc.edu
sarah.woodrow@gmail.com
mrewright@gmail.com
paulhyoungmd@gmail.com

Community Board Members

Dick Bassett
Richard Clack
Susan Clack



dickbassett@comcast.net
clackr@clackcorp.com
susanclack50@gmail.com

Executive Board, Board Members, and Community Members Listing

Executive Committee

Robert J. Dempsey, MD – Chair
dempsey@neurosurgery.wisc.edu

Peter Nakaji, MD – Vice Chair
Peter.Nakaji@bnaneuro.net

Brandon Rocque, MD – Secretary
Brandon.Rocque@childrensal.org

Azam Ahmed, MD – Treasurer
azam.ahmed@neurosurgery.wisc.edu

Jogi Pattisapu – Volunteer Coordinator
JPattisapu@ped-neurosurgery.com

Gail Rousseau, MD – Member-at-Large
gailrosseaumd@gmail.com

David Sandberg, MD – Member-at-Large
David.I.Sandberg@uth.tmc.edu

Current Board Members

Hildo Azevedoh, MD
Merwyn Bagan, MD
Jose Piquer Belloch, MD
Frank Culicchia, MD
Carlo M. deLuna, MD
Dilantha B. Ellegala, MD
David J. Fairholm, MD
Graham Fieggen, MD
Grant E. Gauger, MD
Roberta Glick, MD
Murat Gunel, MD
Roger Hartl, MD
Roberto C. Heros, MD
Mojgan Hodaie, MD
James Johnston, MD
Walter Johnson, MD
Yoko Kato, MD
Ravneet Kaur
Daniel F. Kelly, MD
Abednego A.D. Kinasha, MD
Robert Lacin, MD
Edward R. Laws, Jr., MD
Muhammad Raji Mahmud, MD
Richard Moser, MD
Anil Nanda, MD
Nelson M. Oyesiku, MD
Richard G. Perrin, MD
Anselmo Pineda, MD
Mahmood M. Qureshi, MD
John Ragheb, MD
Jack P. Rock, MD
Scott Robertson, MD
Sam Safavi, MD
Philip E. Stieg, MD
Tetsuo Tatsumi, MD
Girma Tefera, MD
Sarah Woodrow, MD
Ernest Wright, MD
Paul H. Young, MD

azevedoh@uol.com.br
mbagan@comcast.net
jose.piquer@telefonica.net
culicchia@aol.com
cdeluna@hmc.psu.edu
ellegala@gmail.com
fairholm@telus.net
graham.fieggen@uct.ac.za
grant.gauger@va.gov
rpglick@hotmail.com
murat.gunel@yale.edu
roger@hartlmd.net
rheros@med.miami.edu
mojgan.hodaie@uhn.ca
James.Johnston@childrensal.org
johnsonw@who.int
kyoko@fujita-hu.ac.jp
RAVNEET.Kaur@DignityHealth.org
kellyd@jwci.org
abedi_kinasha@yahoo.co.uk
robertlacin@hotmail.com
elaws@partners.org
mrajimahmud@gmail.com
rpmoser@aol.com
an651@rwjms.rutgers.edu
noyesik@emory.edu
richard.perrin@utoronto.ca
ap92649@aol.com
moody_qureshi@yahoo.com
john.ragheb@mch.com
jrock1@hfhs.org
s.robertson.md@gmail.com
samsafavi@me.com
pes2008@med.cornell.edu
ttatsumi@verizon.net
tefera@surgery.wisc.edu
sarah.woodrow@gmail.com
mrewright@gmail.com
paulhyoungmd@gmail.com

Community Board Members

Dick Bassett
Richard Clack
Susan Clack

dickbassett@comcast.net
clackr@clackcorp.com
susanclack50@gmail.com